Research the Trim Levels on the Range Rover Velar

The Range Rover Velar is a medium-sized, modern take on the classic Range Rover formula. With a distinct, head-turning body design and silhouette, this SUV is built to impress Boston drivers. At home on dirt roads or city streets, the Velar is here to keep you styling no matter where you go. With six different trim levels available, it might be tough to know where to start, but at Land Rover Norwood, we've got you covered with a quick Velar breakdown.


The base Velar model offers the well-engineered, striking vehicle with plenty of basic tech features like Voice Control, LED headlights, luxtec and suedecloth seats, assistive safety features, and a premium sound system.

Velar S

The S gives you some extra luxury and convenience features for drivers who need a little extra. Some standouts include premium LED headlights, a powered gesture tailgate, grained leather seats, and a navigation system.

Velar SE

The SE brings in a little extra for drivers who really want to stock up on the luxury features. On top of the S features, you also get the Interactive Driver Display and two safety packages that include features like Traffic Sign Recognition and Reverse Traffic Detection.

Velar R-Dynamic SE

On top of the SE features, you also get the Drive Pro Package of safety features, R-Dynamic exterior styling, and 20-way seats with memory massage.

Velar R-Dynamic HSE

The HSE offers just about everything available so you can enjoy your drive in absolute comfort and luxury. The big selling point is the Extended Leather Upgrade package that gives you a pristine leather interior complete with a Windsor leather door top roll lower, mid-instrument panel, and airbag cover.

Velar First Edition

To celebrate the Velar's release, this limited edition model comes with exclusive luxury features like unique carbon fiber with copper wire weave door finishers, privacy glass, configurable ambient lighting, and more.

Categories: New Inventory, News