Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Always responsive and great follow through, this is my 6th purchase from them in 20 years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

It is for people like Josh Trigueros that this is such a highly rated dealer! Josh is am amazing professional, took his time to go over every detail snd answered all the questions we had. It is due to him that we were so comfortable and happy with our decision!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

I would firstly like to thank Barry Baptiste for his excellent red carpet customer experience ! This is our second vehicle we purchased from Barry and Land Rover of Norwood. From start to finish Barry and the team came together providing us with unmatched customer service and ultimately a GREAT vehicle . This vehicle is a perfect fit for us as true advetures . If you want five star red carpet service we highly recommend Land Rover of Norwood and especially recommend Barry Baptiste as he is a seasoned proffesional making dreams reality one vehicle at a time by paying attention to detail ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Barry’s been patient and easily accessible when I’ve had questions. I feel confident he will assist me with all my car related needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Excellent service and attention to detail, Doug was so helpful and put our needs first and found us the perfect car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Barry Baptiste Was an absolute pleasure to deal with front to back walking me through the whole process along with Dan in finance I would highly recommend anyone who's in the market for buying a new or used Range Rover or Jaguar to please reach out to them for a smooth and easy process😃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Sonny and the team here were great!!! We can’t say enough about how helpful they all were!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

I purchased my vehicle from Danyelle had an amazing experience with her and all the staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Been working with Land Lover Norwood for quite some time and Sonny has been good in all my needs. He gives advice and l think he's one of the best people at Norwood Land Rover

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

The entire experience was effortless! Definitely recommending to all my friends. Now, let’s look for my fun convertible weekend car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

I have always had a fantastic experience with Sonny Singh and Eddy Allen. They’re both very friendly, honest and professional. I have purchased 9+ cars from them. They have a customer for life, always helping me with the service dept. and financial services too. Come see Sonny, and you will understand why I purchased 9+ cars from him. A+ service, I have also brought several friends and family to him too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

The salesman (Barry) was excellent. Extremely knowledgeable, and very patient with all of my questions. He ultimately found me exactly what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Sonny was very helpful and courteous as we worked through the purchase of my new car. I would highly recommend working with Sonny.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Sonny was very patient with me throughout my new car purchase. I am new to the Land Rover family, always drove Mercedes so my anxiety to the unknown was completely calmed by Sonny. He explained to details all the should expect and even answered my calls at the odd off hours I called him! I will highly recommend Sonny and this dealership to family, friends and work colleagues..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Thanks so much for everything! Barry Baptiste was very knowledgeable and found the perfect Range Rover for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

The entire team was absolutely awesome and patient throughout the whole process. Will definitely consider them in the future. Danielle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Danyelle is simply awesome, she is simply great to work with! This is the 2nd Rover I've purchased through her in 6 months!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

She’s is a very god sells,,,I recommend he to all my friends,,,we did a good deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

It was great experience working with Sonny Singh in purchasing my Range Rover Evoque. He has a great knowledge about the land rover car and patiently help he in clearing all my questions related to car and helped me choose the best car for my needs. He patiently walked me through all the features of the car and i was really satisfied with him. I would highly recommend all of my friends and family members to work with Sonny Singh. Thanks you for your amazing service. # Land Rover Norwood.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

I work with Dany she’s very great , nice very helpful I’m really happy with my client

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

This is my second Range Rover I bought here and both times I worked with Renee Acciardo. Renee and I hit it off right away, she is so easy to work with and knowledgeable. Thanks For taking care of me Renee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

My time at Land Rover Norwood was wonderful and easy. The experienced sales person (Barry Baptiste) I worked with made my trip well worth and helped me find my perfect car promptly thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

"5 Star Dealership and Sales Representative" I recently acquired my fourth Land Rover from Barry Baptiste at Land Rover Norwood. Barry is an excellent salesman that takes great pride in what he does and has a wealth of knowledge about his product. You are greeted with a warm genuine smile and never pressured throughout the entire sales process. When ever you are on a mission to purchase a Land Rover make sure you ask for Barry Baptiste...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Let me start by saying. I’m not one to write reviews for people. However, I felt I should for my salesperson Mr. Sonny Singh, he did such an amazing job for me. From the time I arrived at land rover Norwood, to the time I left. My experience was first class. He was patient, understanding my needs and had a good knowledge of the vehicles. Assisted me with the entire process. This Land rover dealership is lucky to have such a delegated individual working for them. Mr. Sonny is whom I recommend to my family and friends. Keep it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Danyelle is a consummate professional with an expansive knowledge of the Land Rover product line. This is my second Range Rover I've purchased through Dany in 6 months.......she is amazing!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

I am beyond please with the service and attention that we got from Dani. I would recommend her and also Land Rober of Norwood to anyone who is looking for a new car. She went above and beyond to help with a great surprise. Thanks for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Great customer service. I never had any bad experiences while purchasing my third cars here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

The Land Rover Jaguar Norwood dealership staff and showroom are lovely. Dan was so easy to work with offering me the best car options and top class service. Additionally, Sonny provided helpful insights around the car’s technology. I’m so happy with my new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Josh was extremely polite and easy to work with. Would highly recommend if I’m the market for a new Rover or Jag.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Josh was very polite and courteous . He made the transaction seamless. Highly recommend .have a customer for life

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Mitch and Josh were really helpful during our vehicle purchase process. I can say that it is the best, most professional and kindest dealership I have ever been to. We bought a Range Rover Velar P380 certified vehicle. There is a wear on the cup holder, which we noticed two days later on our vehicle. I reported this to Josh and they immediately ordered a new one. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Mitch and Josh from England is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

I have always dreamed of driving a Range Rover and Rene helped my dream come true! She was great to work with and made the buying process so easy. Not only was she helpful throughout the buying process but even weeks later, she is still always available to answer any and all questions I may have about the car. I will definitely be referring her to all my family and friends in need of a car! Thank you so much Rene!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

I have never been treated better by any dealer! Barry Baptiste and Eddy Kaplan are the best in the business! The best service any client could ask for!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Responsive, professional, customer focused. They really have their act together; all working together to make my buying experience easy and seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

She is a true professional. Responsive and takes care of your needs. I have worked with Rene before, and she was amazing then too. She's quick to respond to emails or texts/calls if you need anything from her while working together as well-she goes above and beyond in customer service! I highly recommend working with Rene. She'll be my salesperson for LIFE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

I bought multiple cars from Josh T throughout the year. I recommend him to all my friends and family. I look forward to bringing in my trade later this year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

I went here after finally being able to buy my dream car. The sales agent I dealt with was Josh and he was so kind and understanding. He was very knowledgeable about details of the car and had an answer to almost all my questions. He was also very helpful through the payment and registration process making everything so easy for me! This Norwood location is the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

It is a great dealer ship I found one of favor car and the sales person was awesome and took care of all I needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Dany was very pleasant to work with, she was very patient and knowledgeable. Great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

As always a very easy process with a fair deal for both parties...Renee did an excellent job getting me into my 4th Evoque in a row

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Had a great experience working with Renee. I am so glad to now be a part of the River family! Looking forward to a long relationship! 🚗❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

I just picked up my New Sport! Once again I am amazed by how smooth this process went. Barry went above and beyond as always. This is my 10th purchase and I’m and so very pleased. I highly suggest you consider your next purchase or leave to be at Jake Kaplans and ask for Barry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Very positive experience at Land Rover of Norwood and my salesman Sonny S. was a professional. In and out without any issues. 10/10, would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Working with Zhubin Shobeiri was an absolute pleasure! Zhubin is extremely patient, I never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly, a professional - who knows the car business inside and out. He made sure I put in order for my car. The best part Zhubin stayed in touch with me the entire time which only made the buying experience even more enjoyable. I highly recommend you talk to Zhubin if you are considering buying a new or previously owned automobile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Barry was really terrific. He too his time and showed us everything we wanted to look at it. This was my first time having a pleasant experience while getting a new car. Customer for life now!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Renee is amazing! Very easy to work with and goes beyond for her customers. It’s because of her that we are customers of Norwood

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Excellent experience with my purchase! Even with the steps after my purchase Barry Baptiste continued to be outstanding with his top notch customer service. He has always been available and personally took care of things and went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Very professional, easy to work with, brought the car to my home. I highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Barry and the team at Jake Kaplan’s is a pleasure to work with. I cannot recommend them enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

If you’re looking for AMAZING SERVICE when purchasing a car go see Barry Baptiste at Land Rover of Norwood. The entire team made me feel welcome without the sales pitches or pressure. They listed to my needs and met every one of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Sonny delivered again for our new Rover. Impeccable customer service and set clear expectations for delivery

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

It was very much pleasure working with my salesperson Josh Trigueros. Helped me finding the best car, From choosing my car to final delivery , entire process was very professional and delivered as promised. Bought or leased cars from other dealerships, this was the best out of all. Highly recommend this dealership for their professionalism and the way they treat the customers.Josh is the best salesperson I ever met last 15 years of my car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

It was a pleasure working with Mitch - wise beyond his years. I hope he's there next time I visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

We purchased a Range Rover from Barry and had a wonderful experience. He was quick and efficient and helped expedite the process. When we had questions after the transaction he was quick to respond and offered solutions. We love our car and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

I've purchased two vehicles from this dealership. Eddy Allen and Barry Baptiste are the best in the business. If your seeking a dealership that prioritizes customer service, look no further! Eddy, Barry and their team are exceptional and consistently exceed expectations. Keep up the great work - I look forward to doing future business. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

You could not ask for a Better Sales Rep (Renee Acciardo) Talk about going above and beyond. Easiest car transaction we've ever had. Called us on Monday to make sure we are good!! Thank you Renee!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

I am not one to write reviews, however my sales person SONNY was just the best and I had an amazing experience throughout the purchase process! From the time I called in, and inquired about my new Range Rover. To the RED CARPET delivery Process! Just TOP NOTCH Service! THANK YOU SONNY & Team! I would strongly recommend LAND ROVER NORWOOD. AND SONNY! THANKS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

We could not be happier with our new Defender!!! Thank you Renee, you are the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with Renee Acciardo at Land Rover, Norwood. I was completely new to the world of Land Rovers and when I told Renee what I was looking for in a vehicle, she guided me to the car of my dreams. I have been in love with my new Land Rover Defender ever since! But most importantly, I was very impressed with Renee's knowledge and professionalism. She has been extremely helpful to me through the entire process, even after I took ownership of the vehicle. She is more than willing to answer any and all questions, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Unbelievable sales experience with Renee Acciardo. I started the process remote, visited Norwood to see the vehicles in person and then finished remote. While at the dealership, Renee proved to be very helpful, very knowledgeable and very patient. I didn’t like the Seoul Silver after all, and Renee was only too willing to go to the storage lot and get an Eiger Gray for me to look at. Much better! After returning home, Renee was happy to answer several rounds of emailed questions and we closed the deal via email. The business side (again remote) was handled very efficiently ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

We had an unbelievable experience with Barry Baptiste and the entire team. Easiest car transaction I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Josh Trigueros was terrific and got me the exact range rover I was looking for. He went above and beyond to get the sale completed and I could not be happier with the level of service I received. I have been shopping for a range rover for a few months with other dealerships and none of the other sales reps could compare to Josh. I highly recommend contacting Josh if you are in the market for a range rover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Doug and Eddie (owner) were terrific to deaL with. Honest and transparent with very fair value for my trades. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Excellent buying experience from start to finish. Renee Acciardo guided me through the whole process seamlessly. As a returning customer it was great to work with familiar names and faces as we all have become Land Rover family over the years. I would definitely continue to recommend any new buyer to the team at Land Rover Norwood.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Eddy, Doug and Dan are terrific. Great service, highly recommend Jake Kaplan dealerships. Make everything easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Thank you, Sonny for your promptness and excellent service…This is my second time working with Sonny and he was/is extremely professional and honest. Super attentive he answered all of my questions; provided some ease purchasing the last vehicle I couldn't be happier with my new choice and would work with him again. He comes highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Great experience! Doug made it easy and treated us very well! We highly recommend working with him and the dealership! He is very proactive with impeccable follow up and attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

I had the best experience at Land Rover Norwood! First time there and it won’t be the last. Renee was awesome to work with, I felt like I was clothes shopping with my best friend! She was so personable and easy to work with. Definitely not your everyday “car sales person”!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

I had the best experience with my sales person Reneé. She had the best personality and was really fun to work with. Answered all of my questions, very knowledgeable and not a pushy sales person at all. I highly recommend LanRover of Norwood, they have a great team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Working with Danyelle was a great experience. She made finding the perfect car to suit my needs so easy. She was patient and kind and knew the products well. Thank you Danielle!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2021

This is my first Land Rover Discovery!! love it!!!!I I had the best car-buying experience...with Renee Acciardo, she was very helpful and friendly she went above and beyond. Thanks Renee!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

I had an amazing experience at LanRover of Norwood. From Renee my sales lady, Dan The finance guy and CJ who helped me figure out all the gadgets in the vehicle. Everyone was very polite and professional and they went above and beyond to make sure that I was satisfied. I would recommend anyone looking for a Land Rover or a jaguar go to Land Rover Norwood!! You won’t be disappointed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Great buying experience. Worked with James when I reached out online and then Doug took care of me at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Always courteous and professional she makes sure leave the client happy I highly recommend Danyelle best costumer service!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Excellent customer service! Barry B., was very thorough in all aspects of the sales of my new defender!! He answered every question I had, checked on the delivery of my truck and delivered it on time when promised!! Do not wait…go now and get your new Land Rover from Barry!! Will be a lifelong LR customer. The best was on delivery of my vehicle I got my big bow on my truck!! Thank you Barry and Team for making it the best experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

My experience working with Dany was so excellent that I when wanted a new vehicle I returned to her, even after speaking with various other dealerships. She is caring and accurate, and is willing to listen to your preferences and concerns, rather than just trying to push what is currently in stock. She found what I was looking for in another state and worked fast to ensure that I did not get scooped in the competitive chip-shortage environment. I will return to Dany and Rover Norwood again when its time for the next vehicle! PS-They were able to work the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Josh was a great sales associate. We made a very fair deal and were treated respectfully. The car was delivered clean and he spent the time to go over the controls.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Dany was excellent and very communicative. She kept me engaged throughout the process and answered all of the questions I had about the car and it’s technology. I am very excited about my new Velar!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

I had such an amazing experience at Land Rover Norwood!! My Sales Executive was Barry Baptiste and I truly can't say enough about him!! He got the exact model and color I was looking for and his customer service was absolutely superb! The whole process was effortless thanks to Barry and his team!! Thank you so much for getting me my dream car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

My experience working with Sonny Signh was terrific! He's incredibly knowledgeable, extremely patient and kind. His main goal was that I found the car I loved and he succeeded (and in this new market). High recommend Sonny and his dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Dealt with Pedro.He and the whole dealership were great.Gave me what i wanted and was friendly the whole time.He went out of his way for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Amazing Experience and customer service was on point. Danyelle MOURRA gave us a lot of options to help us make a good decision. She is one of the best sales consultant at this place. Check her out and you will be amazed of how she will make you feel like your business is important.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

The best service I have ever received when purchasing a car was from Sonny Singh! Love my new car! Thank you so much! you guys are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

A very ‘no nonsense’ dealer … flexible fo customers needs . Excellent service … made the process comfortable enough for us. Made it a memorable experience for kids as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

We had a brilliant experience with Land Rover Norwood and our Sales executive Barry. From the first conversation to picking up the car, Barry was exceptionally helpful, friendly, responsive, knowledgeable and professional. We absolutely love our Range Rover Evoque and 100% recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

My experience with Barry Baptiste was amazing! He made everything simple. I leased a Range Rover Velar which I love! He worked with my price point, trade in and even got me into a fun color! Thanks to the team at JLR Norwood!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Thank you to the team at Land Rover Norwood for the amazing experience and my new RR Velar!!! Sonny, Eddie, Dan, & the whole team at Land Rover Norwood are the best! You are always greeted at the door with a smile and they really go above and beyond to get you in an unbelievable vehicle. The best inventory, customer service, and TEAM! Thank you Land Rover Norwood!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Barry was great! Easy going straight forward guy! I hate to write reviews. 25 words? You kidding me? This is the most annoying part of the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

The salesperson who worked with us was so patience, polite , Understood us so good and very easy to go with. I like, how he cooperated & worked to our satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

We just picked up a Range Rover Sport and it was a great experience working with Sonny on a new lease - made the process easy and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Amazing experience. Great customer service. Everyone is professional and knowledgeable. This is the second car we bought from them. We will always go back to them. They are honest, hardworking, fair, professional and a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Great experience purchasing a new vehicle at Land Rover Norwood. Sonny and his team make the whole process go smooth and seamlessly. I can't recommend these guys enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

My wife and I came in wanting to look at our options. Luckily we worked with Pedro who was patient and listened to our needs. We are so happy with our new RR!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

The absolute easiest car purchasing experience. Got everything I wanted, plus a fun time working with Pedro. My wife was nervous about purchasing a vehicle during a pandemic, but Pedro accommodated us by bringing the vehicle to our home. Overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

I’ll continue coming back to Norwood for the best experience. Shout to Pedro who listened to my endless requests and delivered! So happy with my brand new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Great service! Sonny was quite wonderful wirj our trade in ams new car! This is our fourth time working with him! He is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Danyelle was personable, helpful, attentive and patience. She made the entire process move with ease. Definitely, ask for her at Land Rover in Norwood, it's worth your while.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Danyelle was outstanding to work with. Everyone at Norwood made the out-of-state buying process seamless. One of the best car buying experiences I've ever had.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2021

Renne acciardo made it happen , I’d thought this day would never happen , thank you thank you so much 😊 I couldn’t be more happier .

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

Renee Acciardo was an absolute joy to deal with, it was an exceptional experience. She was very knowledgeable and anything she did not know she knew exactly who to go to to get the answer. The whole process from start to finish was wonderful. I can’t say enough good things about the whole dealership. I highly recommend Renee!


Leave Us A Review