Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Doug Ostroff Provided great sales information. His knowledge of the process was very professional and timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Josh Malone was fantastic to work with, very personable and very knowledgeable about the product which was so refreshing, compared to the normal “I can find that out for you”. He showed me every model I wanted to see twice, even finding the one with the most usb ports for my kids devices. Will most certainly shop with him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

I have purchased multiple cars from Barry and whether it be the sales process or follow up on service. He is extremely responsive and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Renee is incredible. She made me feel like family while helping me get exactly what I wanted and more. I genuinely appreciated how up front and honest the whole Land Rover staff was, which is hard to find when buying a car! They went above and beyond for me. I plan on buying every car from here on out from Renee! Thank you for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

The team at Land Rover Norwood is always professional, responsive and accommodating. This is the 5th vehicle I have purchased there and the experience is always first class!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Very efficient and always ready to help. Berry is amazing and goes above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

I have been working with Zhubin Shobeiri for the past 5 years and he is the best! He is very knowledgeable, very detailed and a person of his word! He gets the job done and delivers on time!! He is a true professional and I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Barry was knowledgeable, honest, and great to work with. Made purchasing a car a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Good experience, thank you for all of your help upgrading from the LR2 into her storm trooper big sister. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

My family has been using Land Rover Norwood since 2008 and their staff (sales, service, parts) is superb. In specific, Sonny (sales) and George (service) are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Overall great experience. Sonny helped me sort through vehicles, packages, accessories, etc. He was in contact with other dealerships to acquire the exact make/model I was looking for. Fortunately, it worked out that a similar model was already in transit to their location, all and all the entire process only took a few days. I was very impressed with his humility, courtesy, and knowledge. Would absolutely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

I bought a Jaguar CPO and Barry Baptiste was of great assistance to me. He was honest, professional and timely. As I sometimes do, I purchased this vehicle remotely and actually live in Florida. This can be a little nerve wracking when you don't know the dealership or the salesmen, but Barry was true to his word in every regard, and I do not hesitate to recommend him and this dealership for a future purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

Great service and extensive inventory. This is how a dealership should be run. Thank you Barry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

We purchased a pre-owned 2017 Discovery with Sonny Singh. The experience was smooth and stress free. Sonny showed us both the Discovery and Discovery Sport, spending the time to allow us to evaluate what we really were looking for. He paid attention to our needs, helped us decide on the Discovery and then provided several options from inventory. Sonny was always prompt in responding to our calls and inquiries and was able to immediately address any concerns we had. Our delivery was handled by C.J. Coffin, and despite the very bad weather on delivery day, he happily and professionally handled ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Renee was fantastic. Professional and made entire process fun! I would head back and buy a car from her anytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Overall good experience with buying my car here. No complaints! Barry was my salesmen and took care of everything I had asked for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

I purchased my first ever Range Rover sport at this location. Renee was my sales consultant, from start to finish she was so patient and helpful . I will for sure be coming back to Renee. She was very knowledgeable and made my decisions easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Welcoming dealership. Nice, modern facility. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Sales representative was helpful but not pressuring.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Barry was great! The delivery was seamless and the financing was a breeze! Love this plan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Land Rover Norwood is the best! The experience is like nothing I've experienced before. I put off purchasing a vehicle, for a while, because I didn't want to experience the typical all day time-consuming, extreme emotionally draining and overall lousy experience you think of when buying a vehicle. None of that at Land Rover Norwood. I love love love Reneé Acciardo! She is the epitome of phenomenal customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Sonny was great to work with and glad to buy there again Thank you ! Super easy and smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

This is the second Jaguar I have bought from them - super easy to work with, great service and very nice people. Love my new car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

It was a very good experience and I was referred to them by friends. I built a new Land Rover and it came in ahead of schedule

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Barry always is there when i need him! He made and always makes our car buying process as smooth and easy as possible. This is my 4th Range Rover but 3rd through Barry! We wouldn’t use anyone else! We travel an hour to see/buy from him even though i have a RR dealership 10 mins up there street! Thank you RR Norwood and most of all Barry for always having amazing customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Knowledgeable, easy to work with and thorough. Would recommend to a friend. Would give repeat business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

My excellent sales man Sonny Singh. I purchased a pre owned 2023 defender x! And Mr. Singh followed up with me. I was very nervous. Sonny was calm and very supportive. He addressed & coordinated all my concerns with the car buying process. Wow! A++ + on sales and customer satisfaction. Thank you for my defender X I love my car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Sonny at Land Rover Norwood, helped me with my Range Rover Velar purchase. Very patient, and understanding my needs. ZERO pressure sales! I'm glad to have met him, very helpful. Thank you Sonny and team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

I purchased a Range Rover from Sonny Singh. It was the best purchase experience. I have purchased many high end cars, over the years. However this was the best experience ever. If you want to meet the best sales person. He has earned a lifetime customer with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Barry was fantastic along with his whole team who were very reasonable and great to work with would buy another car again from here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

I just purchased my second vehicle from Land Rover Norwood both time working with Renee Acciardo! She Is one of the most professional, knowledgable, fair, and patient sales executive. From the build out to final pick up Renee and her professional team did a seamless job. CJ was also awesome. He got me comfortable with the "IT/technical" aspects of my vehicle....very knowledgable. Absolutely love my new Defender!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Sonny Singh Was an absolute pleasure to deal with front to back walking me through the whole process. I would highly recommend anyone who's in the market for buying a new or used Range Rover or Jaguar to please reach out to them for a smooth and easy process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Great experience at Land Rover Norwood purchasing my new car! Thank you Dan,Mitch and the whole team! Will definitely come back for my next one!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

I have purchased well over 35 cars in my life, eight of them have been from Landrover of Norwood. Renee Acciardo and Team are an exceptional ensemble of talented, patient, fair and knowledgeable executives. I would highly recommend if you're considering any type of Landrover this be the place of choice not only for their exceptional client based service but for their availability, inventory and integrity!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Always responsive and great follow through, this is my 6th purchase from them in 20 years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

It is for people like Josh Trigueros that this is such a highly rated dealer! Josh is am amazing professional, took his time to go over every detail snd answered all the questions we had. It is due to him that we were so comfortable and happy with our decision!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

I would firstly like to thank Barry Baptiste for his excellent red carpet customer experience ! This is our second vehicle we purchased from Barry and Land Rover of Norwood. From start to finish Barry and the team came together providing us with unmatched customer service and ultimately a GREAT vehicle . This vehicle is a perfect fit for us as true advetures . If you want five star red carpet service we highly recommend Land Rover of Norwood and especially recommend Barry Baptiste as he is a seasoned proffesional making dreams reality one vehicle at a time by paying attention to detail ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Barry’s been patient and easily accessible when I’ve had questions. I feel confident he will assist me with all my car related needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Excellent service and attention to detail, Doug was so helpful and put our needs first and found us the perfect car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Barry Baptiste Was an absolute pleasure to deal with front to back walking me through the whole process along with Dan in finance I would highly recommend anyone who's in the market for buying a new or used Range Rover or Jaguar to please reach out to them for a smooth and easy process😃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Sonny and the team here were great!!! We can’t say enough about how helpful they all were!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

I purchased my vehicle from Danyelle had an amazing experience with her and all the staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Been working with Land Lover Norwood for quite some time and Sonny has been good in all my needs. He gives advice and l think he's one of the best people at Norwood Land Rover

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

The entire experience was effortless! Definitely recommending to all my friends. Now, let’s look for my fun convertible weekend car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

I have always had a fantastic experience with Sonny Singh and Eddy Allen. They’re both very friendly, honest and professional. I have purchased 9+ cars from them. They have a customer for life, always helping me with the service dept. and financial services too. Come see Sonny, and you will understand why I purchased 9+ cars from him. A+ service, I have also brought several friends and family to him too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

The salesman (Barry) was excellent. Extremely knowledgeable, and very patient with all of my questions. He ultimately found me exactly what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Sonny was very helpful and courteous as we worked through the purchase of my new car. I would highly recommend working with Sonny.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Sonny was very patient with me throughout my new car purchase. I am new to the Land Rover family, always drove Mercedes so my anxiety to the unknown was completely calmed by Sonny. He explained to details all the should expect and even answered my calls at the odd off hours I called him! I will highly recommend Sonny and this dealership to family, friends and work colleagues..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Thanks so much for everything! Barry Baptiste was very knowledgeable and found the perfect Range Rover for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

The entire team was absolutely awesome and patient throughout the whole process. Will definitely consider them in the future. Danielle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Danyelle is simply awesome, she is simply great to work with! This is the 2nd Rover I've purchased through her in 6 months!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

She’s is a very god sells,,,I recommend he to all my friends,,,we did a good deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

It was great experience working with Sonny Singh in purchasing my Range Rover Evoque. He has a great knowledge about the land rover car and patiently help he in clearing all my questions related to car and helped me choose the best car for my needs. He patiently walked me through all the features of the car and i was really satisfied with him. I would highly recommend all of my friends and family members to work with Sonny Singh. Thanks you for your amazing service. # Land Rover Norwood.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

I work with Dany she’s very great , nice very helpful I’m really happy with my client

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

This is my second Range Rover I bought here and both times I worked with Renee Acciardo. Renee and I hit it off right away, she is so easy to work with and knowledgeable. Thanks For taking care of me Renee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

My time at Land Rover Norwood was wonderful and easy. The experienced sales person (Barry Baptiste) I worked with made my trip well worth and helped me find my perfect car promptly thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

"5 Star Dealership and Sales Representative" I recently acquired my fourth Land Rover from Barry Baptiste at Land Rover Norwood. Barry is an excellent salesman that takes great pride in what he does and has a wealth of knowledge about his product. You are greeted with a warm genuine smile and never pressured throughout the entire sales process. When ever you are on a mission to purchase a Land Rover make sure you ask for Barry Baptiste...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Let me start by saying. I’m not one to write reviews for people. However, I felt I should for my salesperson Mr. Sonny Singh, he did such an amazing job for me. From the time I arrived at land rover Norwood, to the time I left. My experience was first class. He was patient, understanding my needs and had a good knowledge of the vehicles. Assisted me with the entire process. This Land rover dealership is lucky to have such a delegated individual working for them. Mr. Sonny is whom I recommend to my family and friends. Keep it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Danyelle is a consummate professional with an expansive knowledge of the Land Rover product line. This is my second Range Rover I've purchased through Dany in 6 months.......she is amazing!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

I am beyond please with the service and attention that we got from Dani. I would recommend her and also Land Rober of Norwood to anyone who is looking for a new car. She went above and beyond to help with a great surprise. Thanks for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Great customer service. I never had any bad experiences while purchasing my third cars here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

The Land Rover Jaguar Norwood dealership staff and showroom are lovely. Dan was so easy to work with offering me the best car options and top class service. Additionally, Sonny provided helpful insights around the car’s technology. I’m so happy with my new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Josh was extremely polite and easy to work with. Would highly recommend if I’m the market for a new Rover or Jag.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Josh was very polite and courteous . He made the transaction seamless. Highly recommend .have a customer for life

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Mitch and Josh were really helpful during our vehicle purchase process. I can say that it is the best, most professional and kindest dealership I have ever been to. We bought a Range Rover Velar P380 certified vehicle. There is a wear on the cup holder, which we noticed two days later on our vehicle. I reported this to Josh and they immediately ordered a new one. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Mitch and Josh from England is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

I have always dreamed of driving a Range Rover and Rene helped my dream come true! She was great to work with and made the buying process so easy. Not only was she helpful throughout the buying process but even weeks later, she is still always available to answer any and all questions I may have about the car. I will definitely be referring her to all my family and friends in need of a car! Thank you so much Rene!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

I have never been treated better by any dealer! Barry Baptiste and Eddy Kaplan are the best in the business! The best service any client could ask for!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Responsive, professional, customer focused. They really have their act together; all working together to make my buying experience easy and seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

She is a true professional. Responsive and takes care of your needs. I have worked with Rene before, and she was amazing then too. She's quick to respond to emails or texts/calls if you need anything from her while working together as well-she goes above and beyond in customer service! I highly recommend working with Rene. She'll be my salesperson for LIFE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

I bought multiple cars from Josh T throughout the year. I recommend him to all my friends and family. I look forward to bringing in my trade later this year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

I went here after finally being able to buy my dream car. The sales agent I dealt with was Josh and he was so kind and understanding. He was very knowledgeable about details of the car and had an answer to almost all my questions. He was also very helpful through the payment and registration process making everything so easy for me! This Norwood location is the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

It is a great dealer ship I found one of favor car and the sales person was awesome and took care of all I needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Dany was very pleasant to work with, she was very patient and knowledgeable. Great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

As always a very easy process with a fair deal for both parties...Renee did an excellent job getting me into my 4th Evoque in a row

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Had a great experience working with Renee. I am so glad to now be a part of the River family! Looking forward to a long relationship! 🚗❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

I just picked up my New Sport! Once again I am amazed by how smooth this process went. Barry went above and beyond as always. This is my 10th purchase and I’m and so very pleased. I highly suggest you consider your next purchase or leave to be at Jake Kaplans and ask for Barry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Very positive experience at Land Rover of Norwood and my salesman Sonny S. was a professional. In and out without any issues. 10/10, would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Working with Zhubin Shobeiri was an absolute pleasure! Zhubin is extremely patient, I never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly, a professional - who knows the car business inside and out. He made sure I put in order for my car. The best part Zhubin stayed in touch with me the entire time which only made the buying experience even more enjoyable. I highly recommend you talk to Zhubin if you are considering buying a new or previously owned automobile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Barry was really terrific. He too his time and showed us everything we wanted to look at it. This was my first time having a pleasant experience while getting a new car. Customer for life now!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Renee is amazing! Very easy to work with and goes beyond for her customers. It’s because of her that we are customers of Norwood

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Excellent experience with my purchase! Even with the steps after my purchase Barry Baptiste continued to be outstanding with his top notch customer service. He has always been available and personally took care of things and went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Very professional, easy to work with, brought the car to my home. I highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Barry and the team at Jake Kaplan’s is a pleasure to work with. I cannot recommend them enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

If you’re looking for AMAZING SERVICE when purchasing a car go see Barry Baptiste at Land Rover of Norwood. The entire team made me feel welcome without the sales pitches or pressure. They listed to my needs and met every one of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Sonny delivered again for our new Rover. Impeccable customer service and set clear expectations for delivery

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

It was very much pleasure working with my salesperson Josh Trigueros. Helped me finding the best car, From choosing my car to final delivery , entire process was very professional and delivered as promised. Bought or leased cars from other dealerships, this was the best out of all. Highly recommend this dealership for their professionalism and the way they treat the customers.Josh is the best salesperson I ever met last 15 years of my car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

It was a pleasure working with Mitch - wise beyond his years. I hope he's there next time I visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

We purchased a Range Rover from Barry and had a wonderful experience. He was quick and efficient and helped expedite the process. When we had questions after the transaction he was quick to respond and offered solutions. We love our car and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

I've purchased two vehicles from this dealership. Eddy Allen and Barry Baptiste are the best in the business. If your seeking a dealership that prioritizes customer service, look no further! Eddy, Barry and their team are exceptional and consistently exceed expectations. Keep up the great work - I look forward to doing future business. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

You could not ask for a Better Sales Rep (Renee Acciardo) Talk about going above and beyond. Easiest car transaction we've ever had. Called us on Monday to make sure we are good!! Thank you Renee!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

I am not one to write reviews, however my sales person SONNY was just the best and I had an amazing experience throughout the purchase process! From the time I called in, and inquired about my new Range Rover. To the RED CARPET delivery Process! Just TOP NOTCH Service! THANK YOU SONNY & Team! I would strongly recommend LAND ROVER NORWOOD. AND SONNY! THANKS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

We could not be happier with our new Defender!!! Thank you Renee, you are the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with Renee Acciardo at Land Rover, Norwood. I was completely new to the world of Land Rovers and when I told Renee what I was looking for in a vehicle, she guided me to the car of my dreams. I have been in love with my new Land Rover Defender ever since! But most importantly, I was very impressed with Renee's knowledge and professionalism. She has been extremely helpful to me through the entire process, even after I took ownership of the vehicle. She is more than willing to answer any and all questions, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Unbelievable sales experience with Renee Acciardo. I started the process remote, visited Norwood to see the vehicles in person and then finished remote. While at the dealership, Renee proved to be very helpful, very knowledgeable and very patient. I didn’t like the Seoul Silver after all, and Renee was only too willing to go to the storage lot and get an Eiger Gray for me to look at. Much better! After returning home, Renee was happy to answer several rounds of emailed questions and we closed the deal via email. The business side (again remote) was handled very efficiently ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

We had an unbelievable experience with Barry Baptiste and the entire team. Easiest car transaction I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Josh Trigueros was terrific and got me the exact range rover I was looking for. He went above and beyond to get the sale completed and I could not be happier with the level of service I received. I have been shopping for a range rover for a few months with other dealerships and none of the other sales reps could compare to Josh. I highly recommend contacting Josh if you are in the market for a range rover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Doug and Eddie (owner) were terrific to deaL with. Honest and transparent with very fair value for my trades. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2021

This is my first Land Rover Discovery!! love it!!!!I I had the best car-buying experience...with Renee Acciardo, she was very helpful and friendly she went above and beyond. Thanks Renee!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2021

Renne acciardo made it happen , I’d thought this day would never happen , thank you thank you so much 😊 I couldn’t be more happier .

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

Renee Acciardo was an absolute joy to deal with, it was an exceptional experience. She was very knowledgeable and anything she did not know she knew exactly who to go to to get the answer. The whole process from start to finish was wonderful. I can’t say enough good things about the whole dealership. I highly recommend Renee!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2020

I have never dealt with a more professional,knowledgeable and pleasant sales executive than Renee Acciardo at Jaguar Range Rover of Norwood,MA . She was extremely helpful throughout the whole process.I would recommend her highly and look forward to my next car purchase with her . Sincerely,Joe G .


Leave Us A Review